关于 Coree

伟大的征程
伟大的同伴

我们的事业始于1973年,从韩国起步,逐渐扩张到全球。

1973年,SK Lim依托于他作为知名药剂师的丰富经验,创立了一家叫韩美(HANMI)的制药公司,生产公共卫生广泛需要的腹泻治疗药物。
事业成功开展的同时,又研发了许多产品,1983年SK Lim和Brochu博士共同开发了一种原创益生菌药物,成为历史上益生菌类临床研究最多的药物。

通过最前沿的技术开展广泛研究,致力于改善人们的健康和福祉。

SK Lim在80年代访问中国时发现,市场上没有专门为孩子研发的药物,而他们却很需要一种可以安全治疗腹泻的药物,因此推出了妈咪爱益生菌。如今,在母婴健康方面做出巨大贡献的妈咪爱,已经赢得众多顶级品牌大奖。
通过与婴儿护理医院及医生的密切合作,在全球进行产品研发和事业布局,将欧洲、美洲和亚洲连接在一起。2005年,林氏家族为新生儿和妈妈们推出了包括Ofmom系列在内的各种母婴消费用品及营养食品。婴幼儿配方液态奶正是其成就之一。

我们中心为新生儿及妈妈们提供种类繁多、优质完善的服务。通过精神理念和技术力量的协同作用,创造更多突破。

在健康和医疗行业已有50年历史的林氏家族,与全球顶尖专家团队合作。以现代化的科学方式研发了 “Ofmom” 配方。与当地医生和专家小组密切交流,受专家科学意见的指导,并通过了欧洲、美洲、亚洲的安全法规监管。配方过程中,传统的新鲜原料与创新的配方发明都得以实现。从“OFMOM”研究中心多年的研究经验来看,这也使其成为唯一可以称得上传统与创新相结合的产品。

TODAY + TOMORROW = YESTERDAY

未来由创新塑造,但创新的灵感源自历史的启发。
Coree集团在房地产投资、母婴护理服务、制药研究及技术研发等领域已成为全球领导者。

CoreeGroup

18/F, Fu Fai Commercial Centre, 27 Hillier Street,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

About Coree

Great Journey,
Great Companion

Our story began in Korea in 1973 and has since advanced to the global market.

in 1973, from his experience as a well known pharmacist, SK Lim founded a pharmaceutical company called Hanmi, producing diarrhea treatment medicine widely needed by public health.
As successful years continue and many products were developed, in 1983 SK Lim and Dr Brochu co-developed an original probiotics medicine which became the most clinically studied medicine in the category of probiotics in history.

Our wide range of research work using the most pioneering technology is dedicated to better people’s health and well being.

When SK Lim visited China in the 80's he found that there were no children's medicine and they needed a safe diarrhea suppressant for public health, so he launched the brand Mamiai probiotics. Today, Mamiai has won many national top brand awards by press for the health of babies and mothers.
Working closely with infant care hospitals and doctors, through years of research on wide range of services and product and linking Europe, America and Asia, in 2005, Lim’s family launched a variety of consumable goods and foods for new born babies and moms, including Ofmom series.Our original liquid milk infant formula is a world first achievement.

Our centre for new moms and infants offers universal best service and is the best, well developed service in history. Together we create a synergy of special force of mind and technology to create breakthroughs.

Having been in the health and medical industry for about 50 years, Lim’s family developed the formula "ofmom" in a modern approach - partnering with globally capable groups and organizations. Closely working with local doctors and scientists panel opinions and regulatory safe regulations in Europe, America and Asia. During formulation, traditionally fresh ingredients and innovative world first inventions were both achieved, making it the only product that can be said to include both tradition and innovation, according to the "centre ofmom" research center’s long term experience and research.

TODAY + TOMORROW = YESTERDAY

Future is shaped by innovation, but innovation is inspired by history.
Coree Group is a global leader in property investment, infant care service, pharmaceuticals and research and technology.

CoreeGroup

Unit 7708-09, 77/F, The Center,
99 Queen’s Road Central, Central,
Hong Kong